Layout: Color Audition 

I decided to change my initial color for my drunkard path quilt that I am making … I think am going to make a twin size quilt blanket for myself to replace my very old quillow… 


To help me remember what goes where, I thought taking a picture of this layout will help me remember.. 


Here, I am going to use one stable color, and I check it against my color wheel. It’s good.


Alrighty, we’ll see how this blanket turns out… am going to use soft blanket from IKEA for the back.

I need to buy about 14 fat quarters to get approximately 42 ten inch squares. 

2 thoughts on “Layout: Color Audition 

    • It’s not that difficult to quilt.. all you need is a sewing machine, patience, determination, and a some creativity or you can hand quilt which I don’t but I could if I want, it just tedious to hand quilt.. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.