Practicing Swirled Hook

I’ve been wanting to make a set of free motion quilt sample for years just like LeahDay… But it never get started because I’ve too many projects, work, and just plain lazy to do it… ☺️

Today, after personal events that led me to think about what I needed to do to keep myself busy… I revisit this idea again… Perhaps I should do it once a month for motivation purposes… And the more I practice, I’ll get better at it… 

  
My life journey has a lot of turns, ups and down… And sometimes there are curve balls that I’ve to learnt to maneuver and sometimes I felt so numb at relationships that I’ve learnt all ways of getting out of it… 

One thing that I keep coming back to is quilting and my Ashtanga practice… These are two things that keep me grounded.. My passion… 

Have a blessed day everyone 🙏🙏

